公司介绍

德森是一家专业生产中国十多年包袋的制造商。位于着名的历史文化名城泉州。享有优越的地理位置,优越的基础设施和便利的交通运输,我们的公司吸引了世界各地的客户参观和建立合作关系。德森在忠诚和承诺的业务上享有很高的地方和国际声誉。


我们公司拥有一流的设计团队,能够提供专业的设计和建议。此外,团队将继续发布专业和时尚的设计,并及时开发新产品供选择。虽然我们专业生产书包,背包和学生拉杆包,但也欢迎您根据您的要求生产其他种类的包包,包括运动包,旅行包,手提包,腰包,电脑包,冰袋等。


德森集设计,制造和营销于一体。我们严格按照ISO9001:2008国际原则运用标准质量体系,严格科学地检测各项工作流程,如材料采购,生产,包装,运输等,确保所有商品质量最优。此外,我们的产品已通过EN71,REACH,不含邻苯二甲酸盐标准等。


保证稳定及时的供货,可靠的质量和真诚的服务,我们的产品畅销国内和海外市场。如果您对我们的任何产品感兴趣,或希望发布定制订单,请与我们联系。我们会尽力满足您的需求。

About Us
Home  >  About Us  >  Company ProfileCompany Profile
Disen is a manufacturer specializing in producing bags over ten years in China. Located in the famous Historical and cultural city—QUANZHOU. Enjoying advantageous location, excellent infrastructure and convenient transportation, our company attracts customers all over the world to visit and build cooperation.Disen enjoys great local and international reputation for its loyalty and commitment to business.
Our company owns first-class design team, which are capable to provide professional design and advice. Furthermore, the team will continuing release professional and fashionable designs and develop new products timely for selection. Although we specialized in school bags, backpack and students' trolley bag, other kinds of bags are also welcome to been produced according to your request, which including sport bags, travel bags, handbags, waist bags, laptop bags, cooler bags etc.
Disen integrates designing, manufacture and marketing together. We thoroughly apply the standard quality system based on ISO9001:2008 international principle .We also detect each working procedure strictly and scientifically, such as the procurement of materials, production, packing and shipment to guarantee the best quality of all the commodities. Furthermore, our products have passed the EN71, REACH, free of Phthalates standard etc.
Guaranteeing stable and timely supply, credible quality and sincere service, our products sell well in both domestic and overseas markets. If you are interested in any of our products, or wish to place a customized order, please contact us. We will do our best to meet your needs.
 
Technical Support:ChinaKewei.net Copyright © 2014 QuanZhou DiSen Imp.&Exp.Co.,Ltd. All rights reserved.